Pioneer Ban List as of November 4, 2019

by Gamers Grove

Pioneer is a new nonrotating format featuring cards from Return to Ravnica and forward.  As of November 4th, 2019, the ban list is as follows:

Cards currently banned are:

  • Bloodstained Mire
  • Flooded Strand
  • Polluted Delta
  • Windswept Heath
  • Wooded Foothills
  • Felidar Guardian
  • Leyline of Abundance
  • Oath of Nissa

As the format grows and becomes more defined the ban list is expected to be updated frequently. 

Leave a comment


Buy a Deck